IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

No, this is not an emergency.

I would just like to say that WordPress and I got into a little argument. It’s currently telling me that I’ve reached my maximum media capacity, which means I can’t upload anymore pictures. Since that’s basically all my blog is about, this just simply won’t due. Of course, I’m cheap and don’t want to upgrade for a $99 annual fee, so I’ve decided to make a completely new blog!!!

I’ll keep this one around so that I can be sentimental and revisit what I’ve written about my previous adventures (and so you can too, if you feel so obliged), but if you want to know what I’m up to in Spain you can follow my new blog here: klhagemeier.wordpress.com

Cool. So now that we’ve got that all settled, goodbye old blog, hello new! See you there 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment